Vancouver Whitecaps FC 50/50

Event Specific BannerB6661

Purchase your 50/50 tickets at Vancouver Whitecaps FC home matches and help give a bright future to all of BC’s children!

Proceeds from all ticket sales will go to support the great work done at BC Children’s Hospital, its research institute, and Sunny Hill Health Centre for Children.

Thank you for helping to improve the health and lives of young people from across BC and the Yukon.

View the 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC season schedule.

2017 Winners

Match Date Winning Ticket # Jackpot Winner
vs. New York
Thursday, March 2



vs Philadelphia
Sunday, March 5



vs. Toronto
Saturday, March 18



vs. Los Angeles
Saturday, April 1



vs. Seattle
Friday, April 14



vs. Kansas City
Saturday May 20



vs. D.C.
Saturday, May 27



vs. Atlanta
Saturday, June 3



vs. Dallas Saturday June 17


vs. New York
Wednesday, July 5



vs. Portland
Sunday, July 23



vs. Houston Saturday, August 19

 


vs. Seattle Wednesday, August 23



vs. Real Salt Lake
Saturday, September 9



vs. Minnesota Wednesday, September 13

 


vs. Columbus
Saturday, September 16



vs. Colorado
Saturday, Septembr 23



vs. San Jose
Sunday, October 15