Vancouver Whitecaps FC 50/50

Event Specific BannerB6661

Purchase your 50/50 tickets at Vancouver Whitecaps FC home matches and help give a bright future to all of BC’s children!

Proceeds from all ticket sales will go to support the great work done at BC Children’s Hospital, its research institute, and Sunny Hill Health Centre for Children.

Thank you for helping to improve the health and lives of young people from across BC and the Yukon.

View the 2016 Vancouver Whitecaps FC season schedule.

2016 Winners

Match Date Winning Ticket # Jackpot Winner
vs. Montreal Sunday March 6 A36829 $22,770 J. Upward
vs. Houston Saturday March 26 B50746 $19,450 G. Harper
vs. LA Saturday April 2 C10249 $30,005 M. Zagrosh
vs. Dallas Saturday April 23 D77242 $20,665 D. Gordon
vs. Kansas City Wednesday April 27 E18239 $13,870 H. Gidda
vs. Portland Saturday May 7
vs. Chicago Wednesday May 11
TBD Wednesday June 8
vs. New England Saturday June 18
vs. Colorado Saturday July 9
vs. Real Salt Lake Wednesday July 13
vs. Orlando City Saturday July 16
vs. San Jose Friday August 12
vs. New York Saturday Sept 3
vs. Colorado Saturday Sept 24
vs. Seattle Sunday October 2
vs. Portland Sunday October 23