Vancouver Whitecaps FC 50/50

20185050WebsiteBanner740x212

Proceeds from 50/50 ticket sales at Vancouver Whitecaps FC home matches support BC Children's Hospital, its research institute and Sunny Hill Health Centre for Children.

View the 2018 Vancouver Whitecaps FC season schedule.

2018 Winners

Match Date Winning
Ticket #
Jackpot  
Winner
 vs. Montreal Impact
Sun, Mar 4
A36730 $144,760 M. Swinden &
A. Phillips
 vs LA Galaxy
Sat, Mar 24
D70761
$47,995
L.V. Casal
 vs. LAFC
Fri, Apr 13
E88890 $34,015 T. Green
 vs. Real Salt Lake
Fri, Apr 27
F44742 $30,280 T. Leung
 vs. Houston Dynamo Fri, May 11 G88872
$31,015
G. Apodaca Tejeda
 vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, May 16
H75994
$23,545
M. Jaswal
 vs. New England Revolution
Sat, May 26
J50057
$27,440
D. Blackmore
 vs. Colorado Rapids
Sun, Jul 1
K24652
$29,740
A.L. Jones
 vs. Chicago Fire
Sat, Jul 7
M19791 $31,450 J. Dalton
 vs. Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jul 28



 vs. New York Redbulls
Sat, Aug 18



 vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Sep 1



 vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Sep 15



 vs. FC Dallas
Sun, Sep 23



 vs. Sporting Kansas City
Wed, Oct 17



 vs. Portland Timbers
Sun, Oct 28



 

BC Gaming Event License #102422