青少年愛心大使團隊

 

青少年愛心大使團隊自2010年成立以來, 一直致力為卑詩省兒童醫院基金會籌款並取得成功, 團隊成員的年齡介乎3至21歲, 他們的宗旨是透過籌款及活動宣傳支持卑詩省兒童醫院, 同時啟發更多青少年過充實而有意義的生活。

透過各種社區籌款活動和領袖訓練的機會, 青少年愛心大使團隊內的每位青少年都獲得寶貴的人生經驗, 鍛鍊他們的溝通技巧, 團隊合作以及項目管理技巧. 青少年愛心大使團隊當中的不少成員, 都被加拿大及北美的著名大學錄取。

去年,我們共同歡慶青少年愛心大使團隊累計籌得200萬元善款的里程碑,以支持醫院的緊急需求。瞭解更多關於青少年愛心大使團隊的信息,或欲加入團隊,請與賴小姐聯繫jessica.lai@bcchf.ca or 604.875.2345 x 6481.

Support 愛心大行動 RISE for BC’s Kids

Chinese-Canadian Rise for BC's Kids logo

Young Ambassador Program

 

The Young Ambassador Program is a BC Children’s Hospital Foundation initiative whose mission is to inspire youth to lead meaningful and fulfilling lives while also supporting BC Children’s Hospital through fundraising and awareness building. Comprising of members between the ages of 3 and 21, the program has achieved tremendous success since it was founded in 2010.

Through various fundraising and leadership development opportunities, members have learned important life lessons while participating in community initiatives that help to sharpen their communications, team-building and project management skills. Many of our members have also been accepted to prominent universities across Canada and in North America.

Last year, we celebrated the 10th anniversary of the Young Ambassador Program and for reaching their $2 million fundraising milestone. If you would like more information, or are inspired to join this program, please contact Jessica Lai at jessica.lai@bcchf.ca or 604.875.2345 x 6481.

Support 愛心大行動 RISE for BC’s Kids